Explore More

Philippine Standard Time:
14 April 2024, 09:57 AM

The BOC supports the implementation of the National Single Window and the ASEAN Single Window

January 12, 2023

The Philippine Bureau of Customs and the U.S. Agency for International Development (USAID) ASEAN Policy Implementation (API) Project explain how the ASEAN Single Window connects with the National Single Window of ten ASEAN Member States, namely, Brunei, Cambodia, Indonesia, Lao PDR, Malaysia, Myanmar, Singapore, Thailand, Vietnam, and the Philippines.

Republic of the Philippines

All content is in the public domain unless otherwise stated.

Skip to content