Explore More

Philippine Standard Time:
13 July 2024, 14:47 PM

Directory of the Bureau of Customs

OFFICE OF THE COMMISSIONER Commissioner boc.ocom@customs.gov.ph
Internal Administration Group Deputy Commissioner iag@customs.gov.ph
Director, Administration Office admin.director@customs.gov.ph
Director, Financial Management Office fmo.director@customs.gov.ph
Assessment and Operations Coordinating Group Deputy Commissioner odc.aocg@customs.gov.ph
Director, Import and Assessment Service ias@customs.gov.ph
Director, Port Operations Service pos@customs.gov.ph
Revenue Collection Monitoring Group Deputy Commissioner odc.rcmg@customs.gov.ph
Director, Legal Service legal@customs.gov.ph
Head, BATAS batas@customs.gov.ph
Director, Financial Service financialservice@customs.gov.ph
Director, Collection Service collectionservice@customs.gov.ph
Intelligence Group Deputy Commissioner dc.ig@customs.gov.ph
Director, Customs Intelligence and Investigation Service ciis@customs.gov.ph
Enforcement Group Deputy Commissioner odc.eg@customs.gov.ph
Director, Enforcement and Security Service ess@customs.gov.ph
Management Information System and Technology Group Deputy Commissioner dc.mistg@customs.gov.ph
Director, Planning and System Development Service psds@customs.gov.ph
Director, Technology Management Service tms@customs.gov.ph
Post Clearance Audit Group Assistant Commissioner dc.pcag@customs.gov.ph
PORT OF SAN FERNANDO District Collector sanfernando@customs.gov.ph
PEZA Baguio peza.baguio@customs.gov.ph
Subport of Sual boc.portofsual@customs.gov.ph
Subport of Salomague boc.salumague@customs.gov.ph
PORT OF MANILA District Collector pom@customs.gov.ph
Harbor Center harbor.center@customs.gov.ph
Subport of Masinloc masinloc@customs.gov.ph
Postal Office postal.office@customs.gov.ph
PEZA Cavite peza.cavitecustomsoffice@customs.gov.ph
EPZA Laguna epza.lagunacustomsoffice@customs.gov.ph
MANILA INTERNATIONAL CONTAINER PORT District Collector micp@customs.gov.ph
North Harbor north.harbor@customs.gov.ph
NINOY AQUINO INTERNATIONAL AIRPORT District Collector naia@customs.gov.ph
Domestic Airport naia-domestic@customs.gov.ph
Central Mail Exchange Centre naia-cmec@customs.gov.ph
PORT OF BATANGAS District Collector batangas@customs.gov.ph
Subport of Siain p04b_siain@customs.gov.ph
Subport of Puerto Princesa p04a_puertoprincesa@customs.gov.ph
PORT OF LEGAZPI District Collector legazpi@customs.gov.ph
Subport of Tabaco boc.tabaco@customs.gov.ph
Subport of jose Panganiban boc.josepanganiban@customs.gov.ph
PORT OF ILOILO District Collector iloilo@customs.gov.ph
Subport of Pulupandan boc.pulupandan@customs.gov.ph
Kalibo International Airport boc-kia@customs.gov.ph
PORT OF CEBU District Collector cebu@customs.gov.ph
Subport of Mactan boc.mactan@customs.gov.ph
Subport of Dumaguete boc.dumaguete@customs.gov.ph
PORT OF TACLOBAN District Collector tacloban@customs.gov.ph
Subport of Isabel boc.isabel@customs.gov.ph
Subport of Catbalogan boc.catbalogan@customs.gov.ph
Subport of SanJose boc.sanjose@customs.gov.ph
PORT OF SURIGAO District Collector surigao@customs.gov.ph
Subport of Bislig boc.bislig@customs.gov.ph
Subport of Nasipit bocnasipitall@customs.gov.ph
PORT OF CAGAYAN DE ORO District Collector cdo@customs.gov.ph
Subport of Iligan iligan@customs.gov.ph
Subport of Ozamis ozamiz@customs.gov.ph
Subport of Mindanao Container Terminal mct@customs.gov.ph
PORT OF ZAMBOANGA District Collector zamboanga@customs.gov.ph
Zamboanga Internatonal Airport boc.zia@customs.gov.ph
Subport of Jolo boc.jol@customs.gov.ph
Subport of Tawi-tawi boc.tawitawi@customs.gov.ph
Subport of Basilan boc.basilan@customs.gov.ph
PORT OF DAVAO District Collector davao@customs.gov.ph
Subport of General Santos gensan@customs.gov.ph
Subport of Mati mati@customs.gov.ph
Subport of Parang parang@customs.gov.ph
PORT OF SUBIC District Collector subic@customs.gov.ph
PORT OF CLARK District Collector clark@customs.gov.ph
PORT OF APARRI District Collector aparri@customs.gov.ph
Subport of Irene boc.irene@customs.gov.ph
Subport of Currimao boc.currimao@customs.gov.ph
Laoag International Airport boc.lia@customs.gov.ph
Subport of Claveria boc.claveria@customs.gov.ph
PORT OF LIMAY District Collector limay@customs.gov.ph
Subport of Mariveles mariveles@customs.gov.ph

Republic of the Philippines

All content is in the public domain unless otherwise stated.

Skip to content