DIRECTORY OF THE BUREAU OF CUSTOMS

OFFICE / PORT/ SUB-PORT DESIGNATION NAME OF OFFICIAL  CONTACT DETAILS
E – mail Address Landline
Office of the Commissioner Commissioner Nicanor E. Faeldon nicanor.faeldon@customs.gov.ph 527-4537
Internal Administration Group OIC, Deputy Commissioner Alfredo A. Palma alfredo.palma@customs.gov.ph 527-1960
OIC, Director, AdministrationOffice Joseph G. Escasio joseph.escasio@customs.gov.ph 527-4518
Director, Financial Management Office Henry Anthony M. Torres henryanthony.torres@customs.gov.ph 527-4525
Assessment & Operational Coordinating Group Deputy Commissioner Atty. Edward James A. Dy Buco edwardjames.dybuco@customs.gov.ph 527-4506
Director, Import & Assessment Service Milo D. Maestrecampo milo.maestrecampo@customs,gov.ph 526-6372
Director, Port Operation Service James A. Layug james.layug@customs.gov.ph 527-4506
Revenue Collection Monitoring Group Deputy Commissioner M/Gen. Natalio C. Ecarma III (Ret.) natalioiii.ecarma@customs.gov.ph 527-1822
Legal Service Atty. Alvin H. Ebreo alvin.ebreo@customs.gov.ph 527-0216
Executive Director, RATS Group Atty. Erwin T. Mendoza erwin.mendoza@customs.gov.ph
OIC Director, Financial Service Cecille Marie C. Soriano cecillemarie.soriano@customs.gov.ph 527-4577
OIC Director, Collection Service Ma. Lourdes L. Uy ma.lourdes.uy@customs.gov.ph 527-3727
Intelligence Group Deputy Commissioner Atty. Teddy Sandy S. Raval teddysandy.raval@customs.gov.ph 526-8759
Director, Intelligence & Investigation Service Neil Antony L. Estrella neilanthony.estrella@customs.gov.ph 527-9865
Enforcement Group Deputy Commissioner Ariel F. Nepomuceno ariel.nepomuceno@customs.gov.ph (02) 5273864
Director, Enforcement & Security Service Isabello A. Tibayan III isabelo.tibayan@customs.gov.ph (02) 5274710
Management Information System & Technology Group Deputy Commissioner Gerardo O. Gambala gerardo.gambala@customs.gov.ph 7056081
Director, Planning & System Development Service NA NA (02) 917-3235
Director, Technology Management Service NA NA (02) 917-3235
CD1, Port of San Fernando District Collector Romeo Allan R. Rosales romeoallan.rosales@customs.gov.ph (072) 888-5581
   Sub-Port of PEZA Baguio OIC, Sub – Port Collector Sally P. Carpio sally.carpio@customs.gov.ph (074)447-4104
   Sub-Port of Sual Acting Port Collector Elizabeth Delas Llagas elizabeth.delasllagas@customs.gov.ph (075)548-2071
   Sub-Port of Salomague Acting Port Collector Jose O. Guillermo jose.guillermo@customs.gov.ph (077)728-5521
   Sub-Port of Claveria Sub-Port Collector NA NA n/a
CD2A, PORT OF MANILA District Collector Atty. Ma. Rhea M. Gregorio ma.rhea.gregorio@customs.gov.ph (02) 5266652
   Sub-Port of Harbor Center Acting Port Collector Noah M. Dimaporo noah.dimaporo@customs.gov.ph (02) 480-1729
   Sub-Port of Masinloc Port Collector Elizabeth L. Ayonon elizabeth.ayonon@customs.gov.ph n/a
   Customs Postal Office Acting Port Collector Maita S. Acevedo maita.acevedo@customs.gov.ph
   Sub-Port of PEZA- Cavite Acting Port Collector Joseph S. Peralta joseph.peralta@customs.gov.ph (046) 9712453
   Sub-Port of PEZA- Laguna Acting Port Collector William S. Dionisio william.dionisio@customs.gov.ph (049) 541-0476
CD2B, Manila International Container Port District Collector Atty. Vincent Philip C, Maronilla vincentphilip.maronilla@customs.gov.ph 245-2796
   Sub-Port of North Harbor Acting Port Collector Honore R. Hernandez honore.hernandez@customs.gov.ph 2453021
CD3, Ninoy Aquino International Airport District Collector Edgar Z. Macabeo edgar.macabeo@customs.gov.ph (02) 879-6003
   Manila Domestic Airport Acting Sub – Port Collector Bartolome S. Orteza bartolome.orteza@customs.gov.ph 877-1109 loc. 3759
   Airmail Distribution Center OIC Port Collector Akmad M. Noor akmad.noor@customs.gov.ph 854-148
CD4, Port of Batangas OIC Reynaldo M. Galeno reynaldo.galeno@customs.gov.ph (043) 722-0705-07
   Sub-Port of Siain OIC Grace T. Abril grace.abril@customs.gov.ph (042) 302-9704
   Sub-Port of Puerto Princesa Acting Sub-Port Collector Alpha Grace T. Castro alphagrace.castro@customs.gov.ph (048) 434-3124
CD5, Port of Legaspi Acting District Collector Divina B.  Garrido divina.garrido@customs.gov.ph (054) 881-0518
   Sub-Port of Tabaco Sub-Port Collector NA NA n/a
   Sub-Port of Jose Panganiban Sub-Port Collector NA NA n/a
CD6, Port of Iloilo Officcer-in-Charge Jose A. Naig jose.naig@customs.gov.ph 337-0427
   Sub-Port of Pulupundan Acting Port Collector Renevic A. Soliman renevic.soliman@customs.gov.ph n/a
CD7, Port of Cebu Officcer-in-Charge Elvira L. Cruz elvira.cruz@customs.gov.ph 2730939
   Sub-Port of Mactan Acting Port Collector Gerardo A. Campo gerardo.campo@customs.gov.ph (032) 344-2209
   Sub-Port of Dumaguete Acting Port Collector Fe Lluelyn G. Toring felluelyn.toring@customs.gov.ph (072) 511-5775
CD8, Port of Tacloban Acting District Collector Avelino C. Alberca avelino.alberca@customs.gov.ph n/a
   Sub-Port of Isabel Acting Port Collector Lourdita M. Tupa lourdita.tupa@customs.gov.ph 327-4888
   Sub-Port of Catbalogan Port Collector Avelino C. Alberca avelino.alberca@customs.gov.ph n/a
   Sub-Port of San Jose Sub-Port Collector NA NA n/a
CD9, Port of Surigao Acting District Collector Lilibeth S. Sandag lilibeth.sandag@customs.gov.ph (02) 962-0788
   Sub-Port of Bislig Acting Port Collector Rosita A. Arabaca rosita.arabaca@customs.gov.ph n/a
   Sub-Port of Nasipit Acting Port Collector Josefa F. Villasenor josefa.villasenor@customs.gov.ph (085) 300-0295
CD10, Port of Cagayan De Oro Acting District Collector Tomas L. Alcid tomas.alcid@customs.gov.ph 563-6410
   Sub-Port of Iligan Acting Port Collector John M. Simon john.simon@customs.gov.ph (063) 221-6066
   Sub-Port of Ozamis Acting Port Collector Ma. Chona S. Sarte ma.chona.sarte@customs.gov.ph n/a
   Mindanao Container Terminal Acting Port Collector Datu Samson R. Pacasum datusamson.pacasum@customs.gov.ph (088)742642
CD11, Port of Zamboanga OIC District Collector Halleck A. Valdez halleck.valdez@customs.gov.ph (062) 992-6844
   Zamboanga Internal Airport Acting Sub-Port Collector Ma. Carolina F. Hetutua ma.carolina.hetutua@customs.gov.ph (062) 992-1833
   Sub-Port of Jolo Acting Sub-Port Collector Zahreeb A. Jaljis zahreeb.jaljis@customs.gov.ph n/a
   Sub-Port of Tawi – Tawi Acting Sub-Port Collector Nur – Ain Escandar nur-ain.escandar@customs.gov.ph n/a
CD12, Port of Davao District Collector Erastus Santino B. Austria erastussantino.austria@customs.gov.ph (082) 235-1315
   Sub-Port of Dadiangas Acting Sub-Port Collector Quinciano B. Pavadora Jr. quincianojr.pavadora@customs.gov.ph (083) 552-8890
   Sub-port of Mati Acting Sub-Port Collector Ebert N. Montero ebert.montero@customs.gov.ph (087) 388-3294
   Sub-Port of Parang Acting Sub-Port Collector Pendatun B. Alim pendatun.alim@customs.gov.ph (064) 421-2336
CD13, Port of Subic Acting District Collector Carmelita M. Talusan carmelita.talusan@customs.gov.ph (047) 252-3534
CD14, Port of Clark Acting District Collector Maritess T. Martin maritess.martin@customs.gov.ph (045) 599-7189
CD15, Port of Aparri Acting District Collector Arienito Antonio M. Claveria arienitoantonio.claveria@customs.gov.ph (078) 822-8873
   Sub-Port of Irene Acting Sub-Port Collector Arienito Antonio M. Claveria arienitoantonio.claveria@customs.gov.ph n/a
   Sub-Port of Currimao OIC Arienito Antonio M. Claveria arienitoantonio.claveria@customs.gov.ph (077) 670-8406
   Laoag International Airport Sub-Port Collector Arienito Antonio M. Claveria arienitoantonio.claveria@customs.gov.ph (077) 670-8406
CD16, Port of Limay Acting District Collector Julius B. Premedeles julius.premedeles@customs.gov.ph (047) 244-6034
   Sub-Port of Mariveles Port Collector NA NA (047) 935-4746